Figma
Eligible higher-education students receive free Professional access for one year; AI credits are a separate monthly Education benefit.
Category: Not specifiedRecorded offer status: Unknown in the available data
Recorded benefit
- 1. Benefit type
- Subscription
- 1. Recorded value
- Unknown in the available data (plan access)
- 1. Benefit duration
- 1 years
- 1. Frequency
- Unknown in the available data
- 1. Recorded benefit
- Free Professional access for eligible higher-education students for one year; students must reapply if still eligible.
- 2. Benefit type
- Usage credits
- 2. Recorded value
- 3000 — Not stated in the available data (credits)
- 2. Benefit duration
- 1 months
- 2. Frequency
- Monthly
- 2. Recorded benefit
- 3,000 AI credits per month for eligible higher-education and bootcamp Education users; credits reset monthly and do not roll over.
Eligibility and terms
- Student requirement
- Required according to the recorded source
- New-account requirement
- Unknown in the available data
- Applicant type
- Student
- Eligible countries
- Unknown in the available data
- Card requirement
- Unknown in the available data
- Phone requirement
- Unknown in the available data
- Other recorded conditions
- Applicants must be current students in a structured classroom, old enough to consent, use a school email, and verify education status. Education is available only in select regions; AI credits apply to higher-education and eligible bootcamp users, not K-12 or high-school users.
Comparable pricing
- Original price
- Unknown in the available data
- Offer price
- Unknown in the available data
- Currency
- Unknown in the available data
- Billing cycle
- Unknown in the available data
Registration and validity
- Registration deadline
- Unknown in the available data
- Credit or benefit validity
- Unknown in the available data
Information review status
- Recorded offer status
- Unknown in the available data
- Information review status
- The source supports only some fields
- Review notes
- Supported terms are limited to eligible higher-education users; 3,000 credits are not generalized to K-12/high-school students. One-year access requires reapplication, not a proven automatic renewal. The active category remains unknown; legacy image is retained only as history.
Fields unresolved in the data
Iraq_availabilityall_student_types_receive_AI_creditsbenefits.0.frequencycategory.valueeligibility.card_requiredeligibility.countrieseligibility.countries.valueseligibility.new_accounteligibility.phone_requiredoffer_statuspricingregistration.credit_validityregistration.deadline
Official sources reviewed
- Figma for Education — Help Center
Source review context
The Education help page says higher-education student access is one year and requires reapplication if still eligible. Eligibility details vary by institution type; the page does not name Iraq.
benefits.0.type: Figma for Education provides free access; higher-education students and educators get the Professional plan.benefits.0.duration.status: The access-length table says higher-education students receive one year and must reapply if still eligible.benefits.0.duration.value: The table states one year for higher-education students.benefits.0.duration.unit: The table states one year for higher-education students.eligibility.student_status: Applicants must be a current student or educator in a classroom and verify education status.eligibility.applicant_type: The page lists students and educators enrolled in higher education, approved bootcamps, or secondary/high school as eligible classroom users.eligibility.countries.status: The page says Figma for Education is available only in select regions and may not be accessible everywhere, without listing all eligible countries.benefits.0.amount.unit: The Education benefit is access to the Professional plan, not a stated cash amount.benefits.0.description.en: The Education page says higher-education students receive one year of Professional access and must reapply if still eligible.eligibility.conditions.en: Figma requires current student status in a structured classroom, age of consent, school email, and verification; Education is only available in select regions. AI credits are limited to higher-education and bootcamp users, not K-12 or high-school users.description.en: Figma Education offers eligible higher-education students one year of free Professional access; the Education plan provides a separate monthly AI-credit benefit.
- AI credits on the Education plan — Help Center
Source review context
The related Figma Education help article says AI tools/credits are available only to higher-education and bootcamp Education users, not K-12 or high-school Education users; credits reset monthly and do not roll over.
benefits.1.type: The page describes AI credits used to run AI actions in Figma.benefits.1.amount.value: Education plan users get 3,000 AI credits per month.benefits.1.amount.unit: The page states 3,000 AI credits per month.benefits.1.duration.status: AI credits reset monthly and do not roll over.benefits.1.duration.value: The page states that AI credits reset monthly.benefits.1.duration.unit: The page states that AI credits reset monthly.benefits.1.frequency: Education plan users get 3,000 AI credits per month.benefits.1.description.en: The Education credit page states 3,000 AI credits per month, with credits resetting monthly and not rolling over.
Intermediary: studentoffers.co (intermediary)
Offer page at intermediary