Offer registration and limitations guide
This guide summarizes what could be established about the ten listed offers. A listing does not confirm that an offer is ongoing or applies to you, and it does not mean the information is marked verified or currently available.
Official-source review date:
Eligibility
Qwen Cloud
The source does not establish eligibility for this Qwen Cloud listing, whether a new account or student status is required, country availability, or card or phone requirements. Do not transfer separate QwenWork terms or model quotas to this listing.
Official source: Alibaba Cloud Qwen AI campaign
You.com
The official page states $100 in API credits for new accounts and says no credit card is required for that credit. Student, country, and phone requirements are not established in the offer record.
Official source: You.com Web Search API
Deepgram
The Pay As You Go page says every new account receives $200 in credit and that no credit card is required. Country, student, and phone eligibility are not established in the offer record.
Official source: Deepgram Pricing
AssemblyAI
The program is for early-stage startups from pre-seed through Series A, including bootstrapped teams, building a voice or audio product and planning to launch within six months; acceptance is required.
Official source: AssemblyAI startup program
General Compute
The pricing page says new accounts receive $100 in free credit. Student, country, card, and phone requirements are not specified in the source.
Official source: General Compute Pricing
Exa AI
The page says the Free Tier does not require a payment method. Student, country, and phone conditions are not specified in the offer record.
Official source: Exa Admin Pricing documentation
TinyFish
The program page says enrolled students from any school, country, or major can join, and an eligible academic email is required for the automatic wallet credit. We do not confirm account or service availability in any named country; the page does not list supported email domains here or state card or phone requirements.
Official source: TinyFish for Students
GitHub Copilot
GitHub Education requires enrollment in a degree- or diploma-granting program, proof of current student status, a personal GitHub account, and age 13 or older. Academic-email requirements vary by school; GitHub Education verification is required for Copilot Student.
Official source: Apply to GitHub Education as a student · Access GitHub Copilot for free as a student
Zed
Zed’s page requires current enrollment at an accredited university and an age of at least 18. Country availability and card requirements are not specified in the offer record.
Official source: Zed for Students / Education
Figma
For Education, Figma describes a current student or educator in a structured classroom/program, using a school email and verifying status, and old enough to consent. Availability is limited to select regions; the sources do not establish availability in a named country.
Official source: Figma for Education — Help Center
Registration and deadline
Qwen Cloud
The registration path, requirements, and deadline for this specific offer are unknown; no official deadline was established. The registration deadline is unknown in the offer record.
Official source: Alibaba Cloud Qwen AI campaign
You.com
The stated benefit is for a new account. The available evidence does not state a registration deadline or credit validity; do not confuse a separate free service with this API credit. The registration deadline is unknown in the offer record.
Official source: You.com Web Search API
Deepgram
The page does not state a signup deadline for the new-account credit. Do not confuse this general credit with the separate startup program. The registration deadline is unknown in the offer record.
Official source: Deepgram Pricing
AssemblyAI
Applicants submit a short application; the page says review takes up to one week, with some partner-portfolio companies fast-tracked for decisions in 48 hours. These are processing times, not an application deadline; no deadline is stated. The registration deadline is unknown in the offer record.
Official source: AssemblyAI startup program
General Compute
The page says self-serve users can start immediately with an API key. It does not state a registration deadline or credit-validity period. The registration deadline is unknown in the offer record.
Official source: General Compute Pricing
Exa AI
An account gets $10 in credit at signup, and completing dashboard onboarding earns a separate one-time $10 bonus. The source states no registration deadline; the monthly balance reset is not an application deadline. The registration deadline is unknown in the offer record.
Official source: Exa Admin Pricing documentation
TinyFish
Signing up joins the program; an eligible academic email is needed for the automatic credit. The page gives no program registration deadline. Bounties are posted monthly, but that schedule is not a deadline to join the program. The registration deadline is unknown in the offer record.
Official source: TinyFish for Students
GitHub Copilot
Apply for GitHub Education first, then activate Copilot Student as a separate step. GitHub says the benefit can take several days to apply after approval; that is an activation delay, not a registration deadline. No deadline is stated. The registration deadline is unknown in the offer record.
Official source: Access GitHub Copilot for free as a student · Apply to GitHub Education as a student
Zed
The official page directs applicants to apply for the student plan through Zed’s dashboard. It states no application deadline, and starting an application does not establish approval. The registration deadline is unknown in the offer record.
Official source: Zed for Students / Education
Figma
An existing Figma account is needed before applying and verifying. For higher-education students, the stated access term is one year and students must reapply if still eligible; the source does not state an application deadline. The registration deadline is unknown in the offer record.
Official source: Figma for Education — Help Center
Limits and fees
Qwen Cloud
The benefit amount and type, price, fees, and usage limits for this listing are unknown. The page shows other products and campaigns but does not establish that their terms belong to this Qwen Cloud listing.
Official source: Alibaba Cloud Qwen AI campaign
You.com
You.com’s current page lists usage-based pricing of $5 per 1,000 calls and $1 per 1,000 pages for full-page extraction. These are service-usage rates, not extra credit; check the page before paid use.
Official source: You.com Web Search API
Deepgram
The page says the $200 credit remains available until used and does not expire, after which Pay As You Go pricing applies. The page also documents auto-reload settings; check your account’s billing settings before paid use.
Official source: Deepgram Pricing
AssemblyAI
Accepted startups receive recurring free credits for 12 months, but the exact amount is not published. The page says discounted startup pricing continues after credits run out; card and country terms are unknown in the offer record.
Official source: AssemblyAI startup program
General Compute
The source lists $100 credit and usage-based self-serve inference, while dedicated deployments use custom pricing. It does not list unit rates or extra fees; card requirements are unknown.
Official source: General Compute Pricing
Exa AI
The Free Tier balance resets to $10 on the first of each month. Exa is pay-as-you-go with no subscription or minimum spend; rates vary by API endpoint, so check current pricing. Whether unused balance rolls over is unknown.
Official source: Exa Admin Pricing documentation
TinyFish
The page states an automatic $35 wallet credit for an eligible academic email. Approved bounty work can earn a gift card, but reward amounts and fee or payment terms are not specified in the source.
Official source: TinyFish for Students
GitHub Copilot
The page offers free access to Copilot features for verified students and says eligibility is reevaluated monthly. Card requirements, country availability, and detailed usage limits are not specified in the offer record.
Official source: Access GitHub Copilot for free as a student
Zed
The page states one year of free Zed Pro and $10 per month in AI token credits. Some models are excluded from the student plan; do not convert the monthly allowance into a guaranteed annual amount. Pricing, card, and country terms are unresolved in the offer record.
Official source: Zed for Students / Education
Figma
The sources describe free Professional access for higher-education users and 3,000 monthly AI credits per eligible Education user; credits reset monthly and do not roll over. At the limit, AI actions that require credits are unavailable until reset or a plan change.
Official source: Figma for Education — Help Center · AI credits on the Education plan — Help Center
After the benefit ends
Qwen Cloud
Benefit validity and what happens after it ends are unknown for this listing; the reviewed evidence does not establish that the credit expires or lasts for any particular period.
Official source: Alibaba Cloud Qwen AI campaign
You.com
The $100 credit’s expiry and whether access stops or continues after it is used are unknown in the available evidence. The page lists paid usage rates, but do not infer billing settings or automatic continuation.
Official source: You.com Web Search API
Deepgram
According to the official page, the credit does not expire with time and remains until used; usage pricing applies after it is exhausted. This does not establish an application deadline, which is unknown.
Official source: Deepgram Pricing
AssemblyAI
After credits run out, the page says startup pricing continues and standard pricing phases in without a migration or cliff. What happens when the 12-month program term itself ends is not stated.
Official source: AssemblyAI startup program
General Compute
The official page does not specify credit validity or what happens after it is used. Do not assume service remains free or that billing starts automatically; check account terms before use.
Official source: General Compute Pricing
Exa AI
The monthly balance resets, but the offer record does not establish what happens to unused balance or when the onboarding bonus expires. Exa usage is charged at published rates; a reset is not a registration deadline.
Official source: Exa Admin Pricing documentation
TinyFish
Wallet-credit validity and what happens after it expires or is used are unknown. A gift card for approved work is a separate reward; the source does not state its amount or timing.
Official source: TinyFish for Students
GitHub Copilot
Monthly eligibility reevaluation does not establish a fixed one-year term. The page does not specify in detail what happens if you are no longer eligible; the benefit term and post-eligibility treatment are unknown.
Official source: Access GitHub Copilot for free as a student
Zed
The published term is one year, but renewal and what happens to the account afterward are not explained in the available evidence. Do not assume a free renewal or an automatic charge.
Official source: Zed for Students / Education
Figma
When Education status expires, users can reverify or move to a regular account. Figma’s help page says non-owner team members become view-only; an owner’s team becomes Starter and may be locked if it has more than three files. Reverification or a paid plan are options; check the rules for your role and file count.
Official source: Figma for Education — Help Center · AI credits on the Education plan — Help Center