General Compute
New General Compute accounts get $100 in free credit; the self-serve API uses an OpenAI-compatible API key.
Category: Not specifiedRecorded offer status: Unknown in the available data
Recorded benefit
- 1. Benefit type
- Usage credits
- 1. Recorded value
- 100 USD (credits)
- 1. Benefit duration
- Unknown in the available data
- 1. Frequency
- Unknown in the available data
- 1. Recorded benefit
- New General Compute accounts receive $100 in free credit; validity is unknown.
Eligibility and terms
- Student requirement
- Unknown in the available data
- New-account requirement
- Required according to the recorded source
- Applicant type
- Unknown in the available data
- Eligible countries
- Unknown in the available data
- Card requirement
- Unknown in the available data
- Phone requirement
- Unknown in the available data
- Other recorded conditions
- The official pricing page states the credit for new accounts and does not state its validity, phone verification, card requirement, or country eligibility.
Comparable pricing
- Original price
- Unknown in the available data
- Offer price
- Unknown in the available data
- Currency
- Unknown in the available data
- Billing cycle
- Unknown in the available data
Registration and validity
- Registration deadline
- Unknown in the available data
- Credit or benefit validity
- Unknown in the available data
Information review status
- Recorded offer status
- Unknown in the available data
- Information review status
- The source supports only some fields
- Review notes
- The official source supports $100 for new accounts. The claimed three-month term and phone-only requirement are not stated.
Fields unresolved in the data
benefits.0.durationbenefits.0.frequencycategory.valueeligibility.applicant_typeeligibility.card_requiredeligibility.countrieseligibility.phone_requiredeligibility.student_statusoffer_statuspricingregistration.credit_validityregistration.deadline
Official sources reviewed
- General Compute Pricing
Source review context
No credit duration, phone requirement, card requirement, or country list is stated on the fetched pricing page.
benefits.0.type: The pricing page calls the benefit free credit for new accounts.benefits.0.amount.value: New General Compute accounts get $100 in free credit.benefits.0.amount.currency: The source states the credit as $100.eligibility.new_account: The offer is stated for new General Compute accounts.description.en: The page describes a self-serve API with an OpenAI-compatible API key and usage-based inference.benefits.0.amount.unit: The page calls the new-account amount free credit.benefits.0.description.en: New General Compute accounts get $100 in free credit; no validity term is stated.eligibility.conditions.en: The page says new accounts get $100 free credit and does not state validity, phone, card, or country requirements.
Intermediary: studentoffers.co (intermediary)
Offer page at intermediary