Zed
Verified university students get one year of Zed Pro, including $10/month in AI token credits.
Category: Not specifiedRecorded offer status: Unknown in the available data
Recorded benefit
- 1. Benefit type
- Subscription
- 1. Recorded value
- Unknown in the available data (plan access)
- 1. Benefit duration
- 1 years
- 1. Frequency
- Unknown in the available data
- 1. Recorded benefit
- One year of Zed Pro access for verified university students aged 18 or older.
- 2. Benefit type
- Usage credits
- 2. Recorded value
- 10 USD (credits)
- 2. Benefit duration
- 1 months
- 2. Frequency
- Monthly
- 2. Recorded benefit
- $10/month in token credits for AI assistance; this is not stated as an annual lump-sum credit.
Eligibility and terms
- Student requirement
- Required according to the recorded source
- New-account requirement
- Unknown in the available data
- Applicant type
- Student
- Eligible countries
- Unknown in the available data
- Card requirement
- Unknown in the available data
- Phone requirement
- Unknown in the available data
- Other recorded conditions
- Applicants must be currently enrolled at an accredited university and at least 18. The official page does not state a student-plan card requirement, post-year renewal, or Iraq availability.
Comparable pricing
- Original price
- Unknown in the available data
- Offer price
- Unknown in the available data
- Currency
- Unknown in the available data
- Billing cycle
- Unknown in the available data
Registration and validity
- Registration deadline
- Unknown in the available data
- Credit or benefit validity
- Unknown in the available data
Information review status
- Recorded offer status
- Unknown in the available data
- Information review status
- The source supports only some fields
- Review notes
- The one-year plan and $10/month are supported; $120 is an arithmetic annualization, not a separately stated grant. Credit expiry after each month and later renewal are not established.
Fields unresolved in the data
Iraq_availabilitybenefits.0.frequencycategory.valueeligibility.card_requiredeligibility.countrieseligibility.new_accounteligibility.phone_requiredoffer_statuspost_year_renewalpricingregistration.credit_validityregistration.deadline
Official sources reviewed
- Zed for Students / Education
Source review context
The page does not state a student-plan card requirement, post-year renewal, or named-country availability. The monthly $10 credit is not converted to an asserted annual $120 credit value.
benefits.0.type: Zed says verified university students receive Zed Pro free for one year.benefits.0.duration.status: The page says the Zed Student plan gives access to Zed Pro for one year.benefits.0.duration.value: The page states one year of free Zed Pro.benefits.0.duration.unit: The page states one year of free Zed Pro.benefits.1.amount.value: The included benefits list $10/month in token credits for AI assistance.benefits.1.amount.currency: The monthly token-credit allowance is stated as $10/month.benefits.1.frequency: The included benefit is $10/month in token credits.eligibility.student_status: The plan is for verified university students.eligibility.applicant_type: Eligibility requires current enrollment at an accredited university and age 18 or older.benefits.0.amount.unit: The source describes free access to the Zed Pro plan.benefits.1.type: The monthly token allowance is a usage credit for AI assistance.benefits.1.amount.unit: The page calls the monthly allowance token credits.benefits.1.duration.status: The student plan includes token credits stated per month.benefits.1.duration.value: The source states a monthly token-credit allowance.benefits.1.duration.unit: The source states $10 per month in token credits.benefits.1.description.en: The included benefits list $10/month in token credits for AI assistance.eligibility.conditions.en: The page requires current enrollment at an accredited university and age 18 or older; it does not state a card requirement or post-year renewal.description.en: The Zed page states verified university students get one year of Zed Pro and $10/month in token credits for AI assistance.benefits.0.description.en: Zed says verified university students receive Zed Pro free for one year; the page requires current enrollment and age 18 or older.
Intermediary: studentoffers.co (intermediary)
Offer page at intermediary